Your campaign may show up as the "Campaign is over" or the "Contest is over" when it's not live or not at the end date yet.
This usually happens when you have disallowed certain countries to participate in the contest so those countries will see that message.
You can change this setting by doing the following:
1.) Select your campaign and go to the Settings tab at the bottom:
2.) On the left side, click on Cheating & Security:
3.) Scroll down until you see Location Restrictions:
From here you can allow or disallow certain countries from participating in your contest. The countries that are not allowed to join will see the "Contest is over" message.
Learn more about Location Restrictions.