According to our updated terms of service on Feb 1st, 2019, refunds can only be issued within the first 30 days of your account being created. It is YOUR responsibility to cancel your account if you no longer need it.
After 30 days, no refunds will be issued.
In order to get a refund, please contact us by sending in a support ticket and give us the following information.
1 - Why are you asking for a refund or cancelling?
2 - Your account email.
WARNING: Refunded accounts will delete all your data in your account.
If you want to keep your data, please move your account to maintenance mode instead.